An unusual stroll, historical visit and police investigation combined into one activity for all.

The activity takes place in 3 steps:

Step 1: Visit the crime scene at 4 rue Barthélémy to inspect the scene and find your first clues and evidence that may lead you to the suspect’s trail. Pay close attention to details as they may contain elements that may help you in your investigation.

Step n°2: Go on the streets of Marseille to find your suspect because the criminal must have left traces that will allow you to follow him and identify him behind him. Be attentive to the details and be perceptive to the enigmas, and especially in passing, don’t forget to discover the wonders of the oldest city in France with its 26 centuries of history.

Step 3: You have all the elements of the investigation in hand, clues and deductions, it is now up to you to analyze the evidence and identify the culprit.

Pistez Marseille: our concept

This is a fun visit of Marseille. Our leisure time combines a historical visit, an unusual stroll and the resolution of riddles and riddles. It is not necessary to do all three to enjoy the tour, nor to be a fan of puzzle games. Pistez Marseille is the ideal opportunity to share a moment with friends, family or colleagues around a common goal: To get some fresh air, discover the capital of Provence and play a bit.

Is Pistez Marseille suitable for children?

Yes, the proposed distance is not very long (4 km) and the puzzles are easier than in our escape games. They are still too difficult for children under 9 years of age. They are thus welcome, will not pay but will be taken by the “atmosphere” rather than the resolution of the riddles.

Children under 13 years of age must be accompanied by an adult for obvious safety reasons, as the route is partially on roads open to motor traffic.

Is time limited?

No. That’s the specificity of our treasure hunt. We do not expect you on arrival and you are guided during the walk by the investigator kit offered. This way you can travel at your own pace without worrying about time restrictions. You can take an ice break / aperitif / lunch in the middle of the adventure. The arrest will wait!

BE CAREFUL, THE COURSE DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CLOSED CIRCUIT!

The arrival (we won’t tell you exactly where because if we tell you, it would be cheating!) is located south of the old port. If you park near the start at 4 Barthelemy Street, allow an additional 30 minutes walk to get back. You can use the Estiennes d’Orves car park if you want to stay close.

Take up the challenge.
Book your game now.

Une balade insolite, visite historique et enquête policière combinée en une activité pour tous.

L’activité se déroule en 3 étapes :

Etape n°1: Visitez la scène de crime au 4 rue Barthélémy pour inspecter les lieux et trouver vos premières indices et pièces à convictions qui pourront vous mener sur la piste du suspect. Soyez bien attentifs aux détails car qui peuvent receler des éléments qui pourront vous éclairer dans votre enquête.

Etape n°2: Partez à la trace de votre suspect dans les rues de Marseille car surement, le malfaiteur a dû laisser des traces qui permettront de le suivre et de l’identifier derrière lui. Soyez attentifs aux détails et soyez perspicaces aux énigmes, et surtout en passant, n’oubliez surtout pas de découvrir les merveilles de la plus vieille ville de France avec ses 26 siècles d’histoire.

Etape n°3: Vous avez tous les éléments de l’enquête en main, indices et déductions, à vous maintenant d’analyser les preuves et d’identifier le coupable.

Pistez Marseille : notre concept

Il s’agit d’une visite ludique de Marseille. Notre loisir cumule visite historique, balade insolite et résolution d’énigmes et devinettes. Il n’est pas nécessaire de faire les trois pour apprécier le circuit, ni d’être un inconditionnel des jeux d’énigmes. Pistez Marseille est l’occasion idéale de partager un moment entre amis, famille ou collègues autour d’un objectif commun : Prendre l’air, découvrir la capitale de la Provence et se creuse la tête avec des jeux amusants.

Pistez Marseille est-il adapté aux enfants ?

Oui. La distance proposée n’est pas très importante (4 km) et les énigmes plus faciles que dans nos escape games. Elles restent trop difficiles pour des enfants de moins de 9 ans. Ils sont ainsi les bienvenues, ne payerons pas mais seront plutôt pris par « l’ambiance » que la résolution des énigmes.

Les enfants de moins de 13 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte pour des raisons évidentes de sécurité, le parcours étant partiellement sur des routes ouvertes à la circulation automobile.

Le temps est-il limité ?

Non. C’est toute la spécificité de notre jeu de piste. Nous ne vous attendons pas à l’arrivée et vous êtes guidés pendant la balade par le kit d’enquêteur offert. Ainsi vous pouvez parcourir le trajet à votre rythme sans vous soucier de limitations horaires. Vous pouvez tout à fait faire une pause glace / apéro / déjeuner au milieu de l’aventure. L’arrestation attendra !

ATTENTION, LE PARCOURS NE CONSTITUE PAS UN CIRCUIT FERME !

L’arrivée (on ne vous dira pas exactement où car si on vous le dit, ce serait de la triche !) se situe au sud du vieux port. Si vous stationnez à proximité du départ au 4 rue Barthelemy, comptez 30min supplémentaires de marche pour rentrer. Vous pouvez utiliser le parking Estiennes d’Orves si vous souhaitez rester proche.

Relevez le défi.
Réservez maintenant votre partie.